Produced by: Nick Raskulinecz
Release date: October 7, 2011
Genre: Nu metal. alternative metal. gothic metal, symphonic metal
Running time: 47:15

Evanescence is the third studio album by American rock band Evanescence. It was released on October 7, 2011, by Wind-up Records. The band began writing the album in June 2009. Its release was delayed several times; on February 22, 2010, the band entered the studio with producer Steve Lillywhite but later stopped working with him because he “wasn’t the right fit”. At the time the album was scheduled for an August or September 2010 release, but Lee later announced that Evanescence had suspended recording to write more material. On April 11, 2011, the band returned to the studio with producer Nick Raskulinecz.

Track List
01. What You Want
02. Made of Stone
03. The Change
04. My Heart Is Broken
05. The Other Side
06. Erase This
07. Lost in Paradise
08. Sick
09. End of the Dream
10. Oceans
11. Never Go Back
12. Swimming Home
Deluxe edition bonus tracks
13. New Way to Bleed
14. Say You Will
15. Disappear
16. Secret Door
Japanese edition bonus track
13. The Last Song I’m Wasting on You
iTunes bonus track
17. What You Want (Elder Jepson Remix)