Produced by: Ben Moody, Brad Caviness
Release date: November 4, 2000
Genre: Alternative metal, gothic metal
Running time: 45:33

Origin is the first demo album by the American rock band Evanescence. Although initially deemed the group’s debut album, it has since been considered a demo. It was self-released in 2000, with approximately 50 copies having been made. The Bigwig Enterprises website sold the demo album in limited numbers.

Track List
1. Origin (intro)
2. Whisper
3. Imaginary
4. My Immortal
5. Where Will You Go
6. Field of Innocence
7. Even in Death
8. Anywhere
9. Lies (featuring Bruce Fitzhugh)
10. Away from Me
11. Eternal (Instrumental)